1: "Michael Weatherly and Cote de Pablo reunite in new NCIS spinoff at Paramount. Exciting news for fans in March 2024!"

2: "Get ready for Tony and Ziva to return in a thrilling new series. Stay tuned for more updates on this spinoff!"

3: "After years of anticipation, Paramount finally announces the NCIS spinoff featuring Michael Weatherly and Cote de Pablo."

4: "Fans of Tony and Ziva rejoice as a new chapter begins in March 2024. Don't miss out on all the action!"

5: "Paramount delivers on fan requests with a Tony and Ziva spinoff. Excitement is building for this upcoming series!"

6: "Mark your calendars for the debut of Michael Weatherly and Cote de Pablo's NCIS spinoff. Get ready for more drama!"

7: "Anticipation grows for the Tony and Ziva spinoff at Paramount. Stay updated on all the latest news and developments."

8: "Paramount's announcement of a Tony and Ziva NCIS spinoff has fans buzzing. Learn more about this exciting new series!"

9: "Get ready for a new chapter with Tony and Ziva in March 2024. Stay connected for all the latest updates on this spinoff!"

Click Here For More Stories